Introduction

品牌介绍

LUO GARDEN is another brilliant masterwork presented to the world by the famous designer Luo Zheng. It is a fashion art space that perfectly integrates oriental aesthetics and modern life. LUO GARDEN takes inspiration from vegetation of all seasons and perfectly integrates fashion, floriculture, tea culture, incense culture, coffee, music and art. It is a visually and mentally pleasant and dreamy garden created for independent and beautiful women.

Luo area

罗峥区


Created by the original designer Luo Zheng, Luozheng Traditional Chinese Costume offers superbhaute couture. Carrying the spirit of reviving “oriental aesthetics”, Luozheng Traditional Chinese Costume was officially established in 2014, the brand selects superior Chinese traditional fabrics, such as song brocade, Hangzhou leno, doupion silk, silk wool, etc.

 Its silhouette is of extremely oriental style, bringing a rich sense of vividness and freedom. Meanwhile, it incorporates a diversity of oriental artistic elements, such as Chinese ink painting, blue-and-white, color gradient and Chinese peony painting. Based on oriental classic culture, it integrates Chinese and western styles with an open attitude and displays the vintage style through the technique of fashion.


 

Store Image

店铺形象

Now there are more than 200 brand stores, and sales channels cover 32 provinces. And cities all over the country.

北京赛车pk10 PK10开奖直播 北京赛车pk10开奖结果历史记录 - pk10直播网

Introduction

品牌介绍

“LUO GARDEN罗一花园”是著名设计师罗峥为世人呈现的又一精彩力作,是东方美学与当代生活完美结合的时尚艺术空间,LUO GARDEN罗一花园集四季草木为灵,将时装、花艺、茶道、香道、咖啡、音乐和艺术完美融合,是为独立而美好的女性创造的一个悦目、悦心的梦想花园。

Luo area

罗峥区

Luozheng东方华服原创设计师罗峥高端订制精品品牌女装。秉持着复兴「东方美学」的精神,Luozheng华服于2014年正式成立。选用上乘的中国传统名贵面料,例如宋锦、杭罗、双宫、丝毛混纺等。

廓形极具东方味道,十分写意、洒脱。同时融入了多种东方艺术元素,比如水墨、青花、渐变晕染、写意牡丹等。从东方古典文化出发,以开放式的心态融合中西,用时尚的手法来演绎复古。

Store Image

店铺形象

现已有200多个品牌专卖店,销售渠道覆盖32个省。以及全国各地的城市。